About MB Vedic Astrology Divisional Charts Software

Indian or the Hindu astrology is popularly known as Vedic Astrology. Vedic astrology or Hindu astrology has been derived from the Vedas the prime Hindu text of philosophy. This study of astrology is totally based on the theory of fate. As per the Vedic astrology, the good and the bad actions in the past life of an individual determines his/her the present fate and the actions of the present life determines their future life.

The Vedic Divisional Charts or the Vargas is widely used for the purpose of interpreting the natal chart of an individual to give more details about houses meanings. MB Vedic Astrology Divisional Charts gives an insight into the Rashi Chart of a person along with his/her Divisional Charts.

The zodiac or the Bhachakra is composed of 360 degrees of the celestial space. Each sign of the zodiac is made up of 30 degrees. The 12 signs are further sub divided into a number of other divisions. These divisions are known as the Vargas. Vargas is based on the assumption that planets increase or decrease in their capacity to produce benefic or malefic effects, on a particular horoscope, according to their particular positions within a sign. They become highly potent by occupying certain kinds of divisions. For predictive and divination purposes, the Vargas can be used with great advantage.

All together there are 27 Vargas, out of which 7 Vargas are believed to affect the Rashi Chart of a person. They are listed as follows:

  • 1. Hora
  • 2. Drekkana
  • 3. Chaturthamsa
  • 4. Saptamsa
  • 5. Navamsa
  • 6. Dasamsa
  • 7. Dwadasamsa

MB Vedic Astrology Divisional Charts are definitely better and accurate in evaluating the overall natal chart of an individual and to analyze the malefic and benefic effects of the planetary positions on an individual.

  Sign for Liars    |    Vedic Astrology Lesson    |    Astrology ideas    |    Zodiac Astrology Compatibility    |    Vedic Astrology - child probs